pastersv.blogg.se

Steam cinderella escape 2
Steam cinderella escape 2










steam cinderella escape 2
  1. Steam cinderella escape 2 Patch#
  2. Steam cinderella escape 2 plus#

Thank you so much for reading.Disclaimer: The author of this article started backing the developer on their Patreon shortly after purchasing this game. Like lots of unity games, this one falls victim to some good old fashioned fabric glitches If I'm wrong about this please tweet and let me know.

Steam cinderella escape 2 Patch#

That's what the thread said at least, I haven't been able to independently verify, though I can say the patch I downloaded just caused the game to crash. I found a link to a few in the steam forums but it seems like the creator actually patched the game to stop those from working. While I like that they're providing this content for free, the lack of a nude patch seems very strange to my pervert mind. When I read that the game creator has a "patch" available on their Patreon, I naturally assumed it was a nude patch. But I certainly wouldn't say this game is bad. I started getting bored with the combat before I even finished my first playthrough.

steam cinderella escape 2

The main issues are that this game is incredibly repetitive. The combat didn't feel cheap but was maybe too easy (even on hard, which you unlock after playing through easy and normal). If you walk into one, you get tied up and have to mash buttons to escape.Ĭinderella certainly "goes through it" but can she come out the other side on top? Only you can decide!įor what game there was here, it was fun. Either the clothes are on, or off.īosses will occasionally put down a bunch of AOE effects. There's no intermediate damaged states though. Like any good beat-em-up, when you lower someone's armor, their clothes explode, rendering them vulnerable to stagger attacks. Cinderella constantly in an uncomfortable position, clothes that look like they came straight out of The Armory, everything in this game is a love letter to bondage.

steam cinderella escape 2

While it's not uncommon for horny games to have a light bondage scene or two, this game goes all it.

Steam cinderella escape 2 plus#

This game also has generous jiggle physics which is always a plus for me The only customization you can do to Cinderella's body is increase her breast size. The following is a list of Horny components in this game, in order from least horny to most horny Such as everyone assuming you are a fighting master that tied your own hands up to train your legs. However, once in a while, there were funny moments that caught me off guard. The dialogue is bare and doesn't serve much purpose apart from giving the minimum amount of information you need to advance the story. But I can say I had fun while I was playing it though I'm not sure if I could ever pick it up again considering how repetitive the gameplay is. I cleared the story in only about an hour and a half, so this game is short. Either way, you're fighting, but side missions can be a great way to make more money. You can choose to play either the main story or side missions. I like that mechanic because it lets you get stronger while still wearing whatever outfit you like best. Each costume will increase your fighting strength, even if you don't equip it.

steam cinderella escape 2

You can change your lingerie and outfit with the money you earn by fighting. There are a couple of combos to pull off, but the combat is so simple you only need one or two. You control Cinderella to beat up badguys with kicks. There is only one typeof gameplay in this game. Cinderella teams up with Snow White and others to expose who the real regicidal maniac is. There's just one problem her arms are permanently stuck behind her back due to magic handcuffs. But she was framed by none other than the price! When her fairy godmother brings her back to life, Cinderella sets out to clear her name. It's the sequel to "Cinderella Escape R12" that came out two years earlier.Īfter the events of the first game, Cinderella is executed for murdering the king. "Cinderella Escape 2 Revenge" is a third-person beat-em-up game developed and published by Hajime Doujin Circle in 2017.












Steam cinderella escape 2